Convenient Hours

Albany, Avon, Cold Spring, Little Falls, Long Prairie, Melrose, Paynesville, Perham, Sauk Centre

  • Monday - Thursday: 8:00am - 5:00pm (Lobby & Drive-Up)
  • Friday: 8:00am - 6:00pm (Lobby & Drive-Up)
  • Saturday: 8:00am - 12:00pm (Lobby & Drive-Up)

Belgrade, Freeport, Grey Eagle, Moorhead, New York Mills, Spicer, Wadena

  • Monday - Thursday: 8:00am - 5:00pm (Lobby & Drive-Up)
  • Friday: 8:00am - 6:00pm (Lobby & Drive-Up)
  • Saturday: 8:00am - 12:00pm (Drive-Up Only)

St. Joseph:

  • Monday - Thursday: 8:00am - 5:00pm (Lobby)
  • Monday - Thursday: 8:00am - 6:00pm (Drive-Up)
  • Friday: 8:00am - 6:00pm (Lobby & Drive-Up)
  • Saturday: 8:00am - 12:00pm(Lobby & Drive-Up)

Holdingford

  • Monday - Thursday: 8:00am - 5:00pm (Lobby & Drive-Up)
  • Friday: 8:00am - 6:00pm (Lobby & Drive-Up)
  • Weekends: CLOSED

Contact Center

  • Monday - Thursday: 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Friday: 8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Saturday: 8:00am - 12:00pm
 

CMCU will be closed on the following holidays in 2018:

  • New Year's Day: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • President's Day: Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Independence Day: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 3, 2018
  • In Observance of Veteran's Day: Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 29, 2018
  • Christmas Eve: Monday, December 24, 2018 (Open 8am - Noon)
  • Christmas Day: Tuesday, December 25, 2018

CMCU will be closed on the following holidays in 2019:

  • New Year's Day: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • President's Day: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Independence Day: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Veteran's Day: Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Christmas Eve: Tuesday, December 24, 2019 (Open 8am - Noon)
  • Christmas Day: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
 
 

Upcoming Events