Mortgage Loansmorgageapplication

We can help make your home buying dreams a reality! Apply for mortgage loan programs including:

  • Rural Development
  • Minnesota Housing Finance Agency Fix-up Fund
  • Home Equity Loan
  • Home Equity Line of Credit
  • Federal Housing Administration Loan
  • Land and Construction Loans
  • Conventional Loan

Visit mortgage.myCMCU.org to learn more about our mortgage rates,
use online calculators
or apply for a home loan!

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS Numbers

Mortgage Lenders

Contact your local Mortgage lender today to get started on your home goals! Call Toll-Free: (888)330-8482 and use the extension listed.

Doug Welle

Originator #510144

Branch Locations:

  • Melrose
  • Freeport
  • Grey Eagle

Phone Extension: 1104

dougw@mycmcu.org

Melissa Gerads

Originator #709752

Branch Locations:

  • Albany
  • Cold Spring
  • Holdingford

Phone Extension: 1204

melissag@mycmcu.org

Jane Welle

Originator #507290

Branch Locations:

  • Paynesville
  • Belgrade

Phone Extension: 1573

janew@mycmcu.org

Sheri Lemke

Originator #786870

Branch Locations:

  • Sauk Centre
  • Moorhead

Phone Extension: 1605

sheril@mycmcu.org

Peggy Donabauer

Originator #770800

Branch Locations:

  • St. Joseph
  • Avon

Phone Extension: 1717

peggyd@mycmcu.org

Daniel Beach

Originator #709758

Branch Locations:

  • Long Prairie
  • Little Falls
  • Grey Eagle

Phone Extension: 1904

danielb@mycmcu.org