Events

Attend upcoming CMCU events


Holiday Hours

CMCU will be closed the following holidays in 2019:

  • New Year's Day: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • President's Day: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Independence Day: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Veteran's Day: Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Christmas Eve: (close at Noon) Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Christmas Day: Wednesday, December 25, 2019

80th Annual Meeting Central Minnesota Credit Union

2019 Annual Meeting

Please join us as we commence our Annual Meeting to discuss the 2018 fiscal year.
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
6:00pm (doors open at 5:00pm)
Melrose High School Auditorium

Share this page: