Events

Attend upcoming CMCU events

Holiday Hours

CMCU is closed for these 2021 holidays:

  • New Year's Day: Friday, January 1, 2021
  • Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 18, 2021
  • President's Day: Monday, February 15, 2021
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Independence Day Observance: Monday, July 5, 2021
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Veteran's Day: Thursday, November 11, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 25, 2021
  • Christmas Eve: Friday, December 24, 2021
    (Open 8am - Noon)
  • Christmas Day: Saturday, December 25, 2021

CMCU is closed the following days in observance of 2022 holidays:

  • New Year's Day: Saturday, January 1, 2022
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 17, 2022
  • President's Day: Monday, February 21, 2022
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 30, 2022
  • Juneteenth National Independence Day: Monday, June 20, 2022
  • Independence Day: Monday, July 4, 2022
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 5, 2022
  • CU Forward Day: Monday, October 10, 2022
  • Veteran's Day: Friday, November 11, 2022
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 24, 2022
  • Christmas Eve: Saturday, December 24, 2022
  • Christmas Day: Monday, December 26, 2022
Share this page:
Video Call