Mortgage Loans

Central Minnesota's Mortgage Leader

Whatever your stage in life, we can help make that house your home. Our Mortgage Loan Department offers full-service and very competitive home loan rates. Our knowledgeable Mortgage Lenders will help you decide the best loan solution that best meets your needs. The team will help guide you through the entire process, from application to closing. Check out some of the loan options we offer...

Fixed Rate Mortgage
With a fixed rate mortgage, you can look forward to the consistency of the same payment each month. The interest rate remains the same throughout the term of the loan. CMCU offers fixed rate mortgage loans in 15 and 30 year terms. Your local CMCU mortgage lender will work with you individually to ensure you're comfortable with your payment amount and terms. 7, 10, 15, 20 and 30 year terms are available.
Rural Development (RD)
HomeReady® by Fannie Mae
Federal Housing Administration Loan (FHA)
Veterans Affairs (VA)
Adjustable Rate Mortgages (ARM)
Land Loans
Construction Loans
FHLB Home$tart
Minnesota Fix-Up Fund (MHFA FUF)
Mortgage Refinance
Home Equity Loan
Home Equity Line of Credit (HELOC)

Mortgage Center

Learn more about our mortgage rates, use online calculators or apply for a home loan.
Check out our new and improved online mortgage loan application!

Mortgage Officers

Contact your local Mortgage lender today to get started on your home goals! Call Toll-Free: (888)330-8482 and use the extension listed.

Tonia Zimmer, Mortgage Lender
Tonia Zimmer
Originator #1444494

Branch Locations:
  • St. Joseph
Phone: (888) 330-8482 ext. 1723
toniaz@mycmcu.org
Meet Tonia
Christina Simons, Mortgage Lender
Christina Simons
Originator #1065821

Branch Locations:
  • Wadena
  • New York Mills
  • Perham
Phone: (888) 330-8482 ext. 2610
christis@mycmcu.org
Meet Christina
Daniel Beach, Mortgage Lender
Daniel Beach
Originator #709758

Branch Locations:
  • Long Prairie
  • Little Falls
  • Grey Eagle
Phone: (888) 330-8482 ext. 1904
danielb@mycmcu.org
Meet Daniel
Doug Welle, Mortgage Lender
Doug Welle
Originator #510144

Branch Locations:
  • Melrose
  • Freeport
  • Glenwood
Phone: (888) 330-8482 ext. 1104
dougw@mycmcu.org
Meet Doug
Lynn Dirkes, Mortgage Lender
Lynn Dirkes
Originator #1274853

Branch Locations:
  • Cold Spring
Phone: (888) 330-8482 ext. 1813
lynnd@mycmcu.org
Meet Lynn
Melissa Gerads, Mortgage Lender
Melissa Gerads
Originator #709752

Branch Locations:
  • Albany
  • Avon
  • Holdingford
Phone: (888) 330-8482 ext. 1204
melissag@mycmcu.org
Meet Melissa
Jane Welle, Mortgage Lender
Jane Welle
Originator #507290

Branch Locations:
  • Paynesville
  • Spicer
Phone: (888) 330-8482 ext. 1573
janew@mycmcu.org
Meet Jane
Sheri Lemke, Mortgage Lender
Sheri Lemke
Originator #786870

Branch Locations:
  • Sauk Centre
  • Belgrade
  • Moorhead
Phone: (888) 330-8482 ext. 1605
sheril@mycmcu.org
Meet Sheri
Peggy Donabauer, Mortgage Lender
Peggy Donabauer
Originator #770800

Branch Locations:
  • St. Joseph
Phone: (888) 330-8482 ext. 1717
peggyd@mycmcu.org
Meet Peggy
Share this page: